WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 632 | 24-09-2018 | Monday

1st prize
2nd prize
3rd prize

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
631 1 Sunday 23-09-2018 056976
630 1 Saturday 22-09-2018 851009
629 1 Friday 21-09-2018 340627
628 1 Thursday 20-09-2018 718340
627 1 Wednesday 19-09-2018 381776
626 1 Tuesday 18-09-2018 652308
625 1 Monday 17-09-2018 728434
624 1 Sunday 16-09-2018 902677
623 1 Saturday 15-09-2018 515340
622 1 Friday 14-09-2018 379841

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.